تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 of 1

Agarscentsbazaar

فرمون-شنومكس الليمون الليمون لويزة الطبيعية شمومكسمل

فرمون-شنومكس الليمون الليمون لويزة الطبيعية شمومكسمل

سعر عادي $110.00 USD
سعر عادي سعر البيع $110.00 USD
تخفيضات نفذت الكمية
كل الضرائب مضافة لسعر المنتج الشحن عند متابعة عملية الشراء.

... منعش وطازج

فرمون-شنومكس الليمون الليمون لويزة

3 مل

بارفومز لاروش

في نهاية المطاف مثير للشهوة الجنسية ... فرمون-شنومكس ... رائحة توقيع الأصلي عرضت فقط في بازار أغارسينتس من قبل مجموعة شريف لاروش.

ثلاثة الأحجار الكريمة النادرة من المسك النقي في تكوين يفتن مع المحيطية مسكي العنبر ... أفضل من المملكة الحيوانية على الأرض وفي الماء. الأربعة الشهيرة من مثبتات - الكنوز المعطرة من الملاحظات عاطفية الطبيعية - بيفر (كاستوريوم)، الزباد، دير المسك و أمبرغريس - هي في الواقع التنويم، مكثفة ومغرية ...

محاولة لدينا فرمون-شنومك وتكون مغلفة في أجواء فرحة الحسية، من الملاحظات فرمونوس من السحر والدسيسة ... وتكون على بينة من الاهتمام حنون التي قد تتبع في نهاية المطاف.

فرمون-شنومكس الليمون الليمون لويزة

لتنشيط الجسم والعقل، لدينا الحسية فيرومون-شنومكس وقد تبرز مع أعلى العشبية العشبية الطازجة من لويزة وبقع من الليمون والجير. باقة الحمضيات محيرة تكمل الكلاسيكية آغار رائحة ويجعل لرائحة أكثر، عطر تنشيط دون المساومة على استفزازية مثيرة للاهتمام ومثيرة للاهتمام قلب مسكي الحيوان.

ما هي فيرومونيس

كلمة فرمون مشتقة من الكلمة اليونانية phero، والتي تعني "النقل" والهرمون الذي يعني "التحفيز". الفيرمونات هي مواد كيميائية يفرزها أو يفرزها الفرد ويمكن أن تؤدي إلى استجابات سلوكية أو اجتماعية معينة لدى أفراد من نفس النوع. تؤثر فيرومونات الإنذار وفيرومونات أثر الغذاء وفيرومونات الجنس على السلوك بين العديد من الحشرات والفقاريات والنباتات، حيث تعمل كرسائل كيميائية بين الأفراد. الاستجابات الكيميائية والعصبية والفسيولوجية من قبل المتلقين هي ردود فعل فطرية طبيعية لهذه الإشارات الكيميائية. تخبر الفيرومونات الجنسية المنبعثة من الذكور والإناث الأفراد الآخرين عن جنسهم ورفاهيتهم وقدرتهم على الإنجاب ومدى توفرهم ورغبتهم. تعمل بعض المواد والمركبات والمنشطات على زيادة مستوى الهرمونات الجنسية؛ يمكن العثور على هذا النوع من المنشطات الجنسية في النباتات والأعشاب والمواد الحيوانية - حيث وجد أن المسك النقي والعنبر الحقيقي لهما صفات مثيرة للشهوة الجنسية، ونشاط "فرموني"، مما يؤدي إلى استجابات فسيولوجية وسلوكية من خلال رائحتهما الطبيعية.

ما هو الزباد
الزباد هو حيوان ثديي صغير الحجم ونحيف آكل اللحوم، موطنه الأصلي المناطق الاستوائية (جنوب شرق) آسيا وأفريقيا. من بين عشرات الأنواع من الزباد، يعتبر الزباد الأفريقي (Civettictis civetta) هو الأكثر شهرة، لأن هذا هو النوع الرئيسي الذي يأتي منه مسك الزباد المستخدم في صناعة العطور. يتم التعرف على الزباد الأفريقي بشكل فريد من خلال الخطوط والبقع السوداء والبيضاء، والأرباع الخلفية الكبيرة والعرف الظهري المنتصب. الأسماء المستخدمة للزباد هي "toddy cat" باللغة الإنجليزية و"musang" باللغة الماليزية، على الرغم من أن الإشارة إلى الزباد الأفريقي باسم "قط الزباد" مضللة، لأن هذا الحيوان ليس من القطط، بل في الواقع يرتبط بحيوانات ابن عرس والنمس.

الزباد الأفريقي

أفريقي، أخفى في راحة اليد، سيفيت

***

ما هو دير الغزلان
يشير غزال المسك إلى أحد الأنواع السبعة التي تنتمي إلى فصيلة Moschus Moschidae، وهو غزال بدائي أصغر حجمًا مقارنة بالعنق، أو غزال حقيقي. يتواجد هذا النوع من الغزلان في جبال الهيمالايا؛ نيبال والهند والتبت والصين وسيبيريا ومنغوليا. يمتلك المسك أرجل خلفية أطول من الأرجل الأمامية ويفتقر إلى القرون، لكن ذكر الغزلان يمتلك أسنانًا تشبه الناب وغدة المسك. المادة ذات الرائحة النفاذة والنفاذة التي تنتجها "جراب" المسك في المسك هي المسك الغزال النقي الفعلي.


الهيمالايا المسك الغزلان

***

ما هو كاستوريوم
يُشار إلى الكاستوريوم على أنه إفراز مصفر من كيس الخروع (غدة الرائحة) لقندس أمريكا الشمالية (الخروع الكندي) أو القندس الأوروبي (ألياف الخروع) - نوعان مختلفان برائحة ومظهر مختلفين. يساعد إفراز الخروع القنادس في الحفاظ على فراءها لامعًا وطاردًا للماء. يستخدم كل من القنادس من الذكور والإناث مادة الكاستوريوم الممزوجة بالفيرومون الممزوجة بالبول لتحديد أراضيهم. يُعرف هذا الإفراز باستخدامه في صناعة العطور والاستخدامات الطبية وكمضافات غذائية.

سمور

***

ما هو أمبرغريس

العنبر (Ambre Gris، Gray Amber، Ambergrease، Ambra grisea) هو إفراز معوي صلب وقابل للاشتعال ينتجه حوت العنبر الذكر. الحبار العملاق، وهو النظام الغذائي المفضل لحيتان العنبر، يحتوي على مناقير غير قابلة للهضم مما يهيج بطانة معدة الحوت، مما يجعلها تفرز المادة الشمعية التي تعمل على حماية الجهاز الهضمي للحوت وتسهيل مرور هذه الأجسام الصلبة. عندما يتم إخراج هذه الكتلة اللزجة من حوت العنبر، فإنها لا تكون على شكل قيء، وهو الاعتقاد الخاطئ الشائع، بل على شكل فضلات. يمكن العثور على عوامة العنبر بأشكال وأحجام مختلفة ويمكن أن يصل وزنها إلى 1/2 أونصة (14 جم) أو أكبر من 100 رطل (45 كجم). يمكن العثور على العنبر الطازج في نوعين مختلفين، أسود، لزج ناعم وشبيه بالقطران، أو على شكل كتل ناعمة بيضاء شاحبة مع خطوط سوداء. هذه السلائف للعنبر الناضج لها رائحة برازية قوية، وأقرب رائحة للمقارنة هي روث البقر المعطر. بعد أن تطفو في المحيط أحيانًا لعقود من الزمن، ستتغير الرائحة النفاذة بشكل كبير ويتم علاجها من خلال أن تصبح ترابية وحلوة ومياه البحر البحرية (بحرية) مثل التبغ أو الخشب القديم المتعفن؛ مسكي حيواني ذو رائحة حلوة مميزة فريدة من نوعها للعنبر. اعتمادا على نوعية العنبر يمكن أن يكون هناك اختلاف كبير في العطر.

حوت المني

عرض التفاصيل الكاملة

Pheromone-4 Lemon Lime Verbena Natural Perfume 3ml

Pheromone-4 Lemon Lime Verbena Natural Perfume 3ml

$110.00
Add to wishlist

... Invigorating & Fresh

Pheromone-4 Lemon Lime Verbena

3ml

Parfums Laroche

The ultimate aphrodisiac ... Pheromone-4... an original signature scent offered only at Agarscents Bazaar by the Sharif Laroche Collection.

Three Rare Gems of Pure Musk in a mesmerizing composition with oceanic-musky Ambergris... the best from the animal kingdom on land and in water. The famous four of fixatives - scented treasures of natural amorous notes - Beaver (Castoreum), Civet, Deer Musk and Ambergris - are indeed hypnotizing, intense and seductive…

Try our Pheromone-4 and be enveloped in the ambiance of sensual delight, of pheromonous notes of enchantment and intrigue... and be aware of the affectionate attention that might ultimately follow.

Pheromone-4 Lemon Lime Verbena

To revitalize the body and mind, our sensual Pheromone-4 has been accentuated with the fresh herbaceous top notes of verbena and splashes of lemon and lime. The tantalizing citrus bouquet compliments the classic Agar-scent and makes for a most uplifting, invigorating fragrance without compromising its deeply provocative and intriguing animalic musky heart.

WHAT ARE PHEROMONES

The word pheromone is derived from the Greek phero, which means “to transport”and hormone meaning “to stimulate”. Pheromones are chemicals that are secreted or excreted by an individual and can trigger certain behavioral or social responses in members of the same species. Alarm pheromones, food trail pheromones and sex pheromones affect behavior among many insects, vertebrates and plants, acting like chemical messengers between the individuals. The chemical, neurological and physiological responses by the recipients are natural innate reactions to these chemical signals. Sex pheromones emitted by males and females tell other individuals about their species, well being, reproductive ability, availability and desire. Certain substances, compounds and stimulants increase the level of sex hormones; aphrodisiacs of this type can be found in plants, herbs and animal substances - pure musk and true ambergris have been found to have aphrodisiac qualities, "pheromonal" activity, triggering physiological and behavioral responses by their natural odor.

WHAT IS CIVET
The Civet is a small sized, slender omnivorous solitary mammal which is native to the tropical (southeast) Asia and Africa. Out of the dozen species of civet, the African (Palm) Civet (Civettictis civetta) is the most known, as this is the main species the civet musk used within perfumery comes from. The African Civet is uniquely recognized with black and white stripes and blotches, large hind quarters and an erectile dorsal crest. Names used for the Civet is "toddycat" in English and "musang" in Malay, though referring to the African Civet as 'civet cat' is misleading, as this animal is not a feline, but in fact related to weasels and mongooses.

african civet

African Palm Civet

***

WHAT IS DEER MUSK
The Musk Deer refers to one of the seven species that belong to the Moschus Moschidae, a smaller primitive deer compared to the cervid, or true deer. This type of deer is found in the Himalayas; Nepal, India, Tibet, China, Siberia and Mongolia. Moschids have longer hind legs than front legs and lacks antlers, but the male deer possesses tusk-like teeth and a musk gland. The substance with a pungent, penetrating odor produced by the musk gland “pod” of the Moschid is the actual pure Deer Musk.


Himalayan Musk Deer

***

WHAT IS CASTOREUM
Castoreum is referred to the yellowish secretion from the castor sac (scent gland) of the North American Beaver (Castor Canadensis) or the European Beaver (Castor Fiber) - two different types with different scent and appearance. This castoreum secretion helps the beavers keep their fur shiny and water repellent. Both male and female beavers use the pheromone laced castoreum mixed with urine to mark their territory. This secretion is known for its use within perfumery, medicinal use and as a food additive.

Beaver

***

WHAT IS AMBERGRIS

Ambergris (Ambre Gris, Grey Amber, Ambergrease, Ambra grisea) is an intestinal solid and flammable secretion produced by the male sperm whale. Giant squid, the favorite diet of sperm whales, contains indigestible beaks which irritate the stomach lining of the whale, causing it to secrete the waxy substance which serves to protect the digestive system of the whale and facilitate an easier passing of these hard objects. In fact, when this sticky mass is expelled from the sperm whale, it is not as vomit, which is the common misconception, but as waste. Ambergris float is found in different shapes and sizes, and can be as small as 1/2oz (14g) or larger than 100lbs (45kg). Fresh Ambergris can be found in two different types, black, sticky-soft and tar like, or as pale white soft lumps with black streaks. This precursor to matured ambergris has a strong fecal smell, the closest for comparison would be scented cow dung. After floating in the ocean sometimes for decades the pungent odor will change considerably and cure by becoming earthy, sweet, seaweed-seawater (marine) like, reminiscent of tobacco or musty old wood; animal musky with a peculiar sweet odor unique to ambergris. Depending on the quality of the ambergris there can be a great variation in the fragrance.

Sperm Whale

Recently Viewed Products

We Accept