فرومون-شنومك مخلات عطر المسك الطبيعي شنومكسم

فرومون-شنومك مخلات عطر المسك الطبيعي شنومكسم

$110.00
أضف إلى سلة

حصريا من قبل شريف لاروش - ثلاثة الأحجار الكريمة النادرة من المسك النقي غرست معا في الأغنياء والفاخرة من موخالاتس ... مزيج مركب من بيفر (كاستوريوم)، الزباد و دير المسك هو في الواقع الروائح-العطرية، والتنويم المغناطيسي ... و 'فيرومونوس' ملاحظات من المسك الحيواني يجلب السحر والدسيسة، وترك لا أحد لا يدرك وجودها في فيرومون-شنومكس ...

هذا الماس عطرة ليست لضعاف القلب، جريئة بقوة ومكثفة، ولكن ليس 'في الخام، ولكن ماهرا المكرر وأنيقة لدعوة وجذب للتفاعل الصحي وحظات من الرغبة فقط.

***

ما هي فيرومونيس
وتستمد كلمة فرمون من الفيرو اليونانية، وهو ما يعني "لنقل" وهرمون معنى "لتحفيز". الفيرومونات هي المواد الكيميائية التي يفرزها أو يفرزها فرد ويمكن أن تؤدي إلى بعض الاستجابات السلوكية أو الاجتماعية في أعضاء من نفس النوع. الفيرومونات إنذار، الفيرومونات درب الغذاء والفيرومونات الجنس تؤثر على السلوك بين العديد من الحشرات والفقاريات والنباتات، يتصرف مثل رسل الكيميائية بين الأفراد. الاستجابات الكيميائية والعصبية والفسيولوجية من قبل المتلقين هي ردود فعل فطرية طبيعية لهذه الإشارات الكيميائية. الفيرومونات الجنسية المنبعثة من الذكور والإناث تخبر الأفراد الآخرين عن أنواعهم، ورفاههم، وقدرتهم التناسلية، وتوافرهم ورغبتهم. بعض المواد والمركبات والمنشطات تزيد من مستوى الهرمونات الجنسية. يمكن العثور على منشطات من هذا النوع في النباتات والأعشاب والمواد الحيوانية - تم العثور على المسك النقي و العنبر الحقيقي أن الصفات مثير للشهوة الجنسية، "فرمونال" النشاط، مما اثار الاستجابات الفسيولوجية والسلوكية من رائحة طبيعية.

***

ما هو الزباد
و الزباد هو ثديي صغير الحجم، مرهف الانفرادي، الذي هو الأصلي إلى الاستوائية (جنوب شرق) آسيا وأفريقيا. من أصل اثني عشر نوعا من الزباد، أفريقي (بالم) الزباد (سيفيتيكتيس سيفيتا) هو الأكثر شهرة، وهذا هو أهم الأنواع المسك الزباد المستخدمة في صناعة العطور يأتي من. يتم التعرف على الزباد الأفريقية بشكل فريد مع خطوط سوداء وبيضاء وبقع، أرباع هندية كبيرة وذروة الظهرية الانتصاب. الأسماء المستخدمة في الزباد هو "القط تودي" في اللغة الإنجليزية و "موسانغ" في لغة الملايو، على الرغم من الإشارة إلى الزباد الأفريقية كما "القط الزباد" مضللة، وهذا الحيوان ليس القطط، ولكن في الواقع تتعلق بالابنوس والمونغوس.

***

ما هو دير الغزلان
ويشير الغزلان المسك إلى أحد الأنواع السبعة التي تنتمي إلى موسكوس موشيداي، وهو الغزلان البدائي الأصغر بالمقارنة مع الغزال، أو الغزلان الحقيقي. تم العثور على هذا النوع من الغزلان في جبال الهيمالايا. نيبال، الهند، التبت، الصين، سيبيريا ومنغوليا. تمتلك المسكيدات أرجل خلفية أطول من الأرجل الأمامية، وتفتقر إلى قرون، إلا أن الغزلان الذكور يمتلك أسنانا تشبه القشرة و غدة المسك. المادة مع لاذع، اختراق الرائحة التي تنتجها الغدة المسك "جراب" من المسجد هو حقيقي النقي المسك دير.

***

ما هو كاستوريوم
ويشير كاستوريوم إلى إفراز مصفر من الكيس الخروع (رائحة رائحة) من سمور أمريكا الشمالية (كاستور كانادنسيس) أو بيفر الأوروبي (ألياف الخروع) - نوعين مختلفين مع رائحة مختلفة والمظهر. هذا إفراز كاستوريوم يساعد القنادس إبقاء الفراء لامعة وماء طارد. يستخدم كل من القنادس الذكور والإناث القشور مصبوب مختلطة مع البول للاحتفال أراضيهم. ومن المعروف أن هذا إفراز لاستخدامها في صناعة العطور، الاستخدام الطبي وكمضافات غذائية.

...

المنتجات التي عرضت مؤخرا

نحن نقبل

Pheromone-3 Mukhallat Natural Musk Perfume 3ml

Pheromone-3 Mukhallat Natural Musk Perfume 3ml

$110.00
Add to wishlist

Exclusively by Sharif Laroche – Three Rare Gems of Pure Musk infused together into the most rich and opulent of Mukhallats... The complex combination of Beaver (Castoreum), Civet and Deer Musk is indeed scents-ually aromatic, hypnotizing… the ‘pheromonous’ notes of animalic musks brings mystique and intrigue, leaving no-one unaware of their presence in Pheromone-3...

This fragrant diamond is not for the faint of heart, aggressively bold and intense, yet not 'in the rough', but skillfully refined and elegant to invite and attract for healthy interaction and sheer moments of desire.

***

WHAT ARE PHEROMONES
The word pheromone is derived from the Greek phero, which means “to transport”and hormone meaning “to stimulate”. Pheromones are chemicals that are secreted or excreted by an individual and can trigger certain behavioral or social responses in members of the same species. Alarm pheromones, food trail pheromones and sex pheromones affect behavior among many insects, vertebrates and plants, acting like chemical messengers between the individuals. The chemical, neurological and physiological responses by the recipients are natural innate reactions to these chemical signals. Sex pheromones emitted by males and females tell other individuals about their species, well-being, reproductive ability, availability and desire. Certain substances, compounds and stimulants increase the level of sex hormones; aphrodisiacs of this type can be found in plants, herbs and animal substances - pure musk and true ambergris have been found to have aphrodisiac qualities, "pheromonal" activity, triggering physiological and behavioral responses by their natural odor.

***

WHAT IS CIVET
The Civet is a small sized, slender omnivorous solitary mammal which is native to the tropical (southeast) Asia and Africa. Out of the dozen species of civet, the African (Palm) Civet (Civettictis civetta) is the most known, as this is the main species the civet musk used within perfumery comes from. The African Civet is uniquely recognized with black and white stripes and blotches, large hind quarters and an erectile dorsal crest. Names used for the Civet is "toddy cat" in English and "musang" in Malay, though referring to the African Civet as 'civet cat' is misleading, as this animal is not a feline, but in fact related to weasels and mongooses.

***

WHAT IS DEER MUSK
The Musk Deer refers to one of the seven species that belong to the Moschus Moschidae, a smaller primitive deer compared to the cervid, or true deer. This type of deer is found in the Himalayas; Nepal, India, Tibet, China, Siberia and Mongolia. Moschids have longer hind legs than front legs and lacks antlers, but the male deer possesses tusk-like teeth and a musk gland. The substance with a pungent, penetrating odor produced by the musk gland “pod” of the Moschid is the actual pure Deer Musk.

***

WHAT IS CASTOREUM
Castoreum is referred to the yellowish secretion from the castor sac (scent gland) of the North American Beaver (Castor Canadensis) or the European Beaver (Castor Fiber) - two different types with different scent and appearance. This castoreum secretion helps the beavers keep their fur shiny and water repellent. Both male and female beavers use the pheromone-laced castoreum mixed with urine to mark their territory. This secretion is known for its use within perfumery, medicinal use and as a food additive.

...

Recently Viewed Products

We Accept