مخلط المسك #1 عطر طبيعي شنومكسم

مخلط المسك #1 عطر طبيعي شنومكسم

$110.00
أضف إلى سلة

رائعة مخلط من الحيوانية الكشمير الهندي مسك، أسود الهيمالايا دير المسك والمسك الأبيض الحلو. غرامة غريبة بحق تتألف المسك لأولئك من الذوق الرفيع تبحث عن المسك من حلاوة، وليس البراز جدا الفناء، ولكن يحتفظ كل الخصائص اختراق عميق من المسك الحقيقي.

***

ما هو دير الغزلان
ويشير مصطلح "المسك" إلى المادة الحيوانية المتغلغلة التي يتم الحصول عليها من غدة المسك من الغزلان المسك الذكور. المسك البني المحمر عجينة المسك يحتوي على، يتم تجفيفها بعد الحصاد، وتحول سوداء وحبيبية. يمكن أن تكون حبيبات المسك المجففة ملطخة بالكحول أو مقلقة في الزيت. رائحة صبغة يتحول مسكي أنيماليك سارة بعد التخفيف كبير، رائحة معقدة وصفها بأنها ترابي والأخشاب، والحيوانية أو شيء أقرب إلى رائحة جلد الأطفال. ويمكن اشتقاق زيت المسك من غزلان مسك الغزلان من الغزلان المسك في آسيا، وغزلان توكابي وغزلان المسك الصيني، وكذلك من حيوانات أخرى مثل الزباد أو القندس أو المسكرات أو من بعض النباتات التي تحتوي على مواد مشابهة أن المسك الحيوانى.

المسك هو عنصر أساسي في صناعة العطور، لأنه يعطي قوة طويلة الأمد لروائح أخرى في حين تعمل بمثابة تثبيتي. منذ فترة طويلة ينظر إليه على أنه مثير للشهوة الجنسية، نظرا للغرض الأصلي من المسك للغزلان المسك - للاحتفال الحدود الإقليمية الغزلان المسك الذكور في حين جذب الإناث. المسك العضوي العضوي يحتوي على الفيرومونات الذكور الطبيعية، المواد التي تحفز الجهاز العصبي، تؤثر على الرغبة الجنسية، وتشجيع النشوة وغرس الثقة بالنفس في حين جذب الجنس الآخر. المسك هو العطرية، مادة نادرة، عالية فيورومونوس من الطبيعة ومثير للشهوة الجنسية من أصلها الحيواني.

***

ما هي استخدام المسك
المسك النقي يضم الفوائد الطبية التي لا نهاية لها. المسك هو مادة جافة، ساخنة وأظهرت فعالية عند علاج ظروف الجهاز التنفسي، وضعف في الدماغ، والصرع والظروف النفسية. ومن المفيد للغاية لالطقس البرد قشعريرة، خدر أو التعب وقد ثبت أن يكون
موفر قوة جيدة للقلب. في الأيورفيدا، يتم استخدام المسك كدواء المنقذة للحياة، وفائدة لمختلف الاضطرابات القلبية والعقلية والعصبية.
يتم توثيق الجودة الروحية للمسك النقي جيدا. رائحة يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير هائل على الجهاز العصبي المركزي، فإنه يعمل كعامل الاسترخاء التي يمكن أن تهدئة العقل، وجلب التركيز على التأمل والصلاة ورفع الحواس إلى عالم أعلى تحويل الحدود العقلية والروحية.

المنتجات التي عرضت مؤخرا

نحن نقبل

Mukhallat Al Misk #1 Natural Perfume 3ml

Mukhallat Al Misk #1 Natural Perfume 3ml

$110.00
Add to wishlist

Exquisite Mukhallat of animalic Indian Kashmiri Misk, black Himalayan Deer Musk and sweet white musk. A fine exotic rightly composed musk for those of fine taste looking for a musk of sweetness, not too barnyard fecal, yet retains all the deep penetrating characteristics of a true musk.

***

WHAT IS DEER MUSK
The term "Musk" is referred to the penetrating animalic substance which is obtained from the musk gland of the male musk deer. The reddish brown musk paste the musk pod contains, is dried after harvesting, turning black and granular. The dried musk grains can be tinctured with alcohol or macerated in oil. The aroma of the tincture turns pleasantly animalic musky after the considerable dilution, a complex scent described as earthy and woody, animalistic or something akin to the odor of babies’ skin. Musk oil can be derived from the deer musk pod of the musk deer in Asia, the Tokapi deer and the Chinese musk deer, as well as from other animals, such as civet, beaver or muskrat, or from certain plants which contain substances similar to that of animalic musk.

Musk is a key component in perfumery, as it gives long lasting power to other scents while acting as a fixative. It has long been seen as an aphrodisiac, given the original purpose of the musk for the musk deer - to mark the male musk deer’s territorial boundary while attracting the females. The organic animal musk contains natural male pheromones, substances that stimulate the nervous system, influence libido, promote euphoria and instills self confidence while attracting the opposite sex. Musk is an aromatic, rare substance, highly pheoromonous by nature and an aphrodisiac by its animalic origin.

***

WHAT ARE THE USES OF MUSK
Pure Musk incorporates endless medicinal benefits. Musk is a dry, hot substance and has shown effectiveness when treating conditions of the respiratory system, weakness of the brain, epilepsy and psychiatric conditions. It is highly useful for cold weather chills, numbness or fatigue and has proven to be
a good strength provider for the heart. In Ayurveda, musk is being used as a life-saving drug, beneficial for various cardiac, mental and neurological disorders.
The spiritual quality of pure musk is well documented. The aroma can have an immense effect on the central nervous system, it acts as a relaxing agent which can calm the mind, bring focus to meditation and prayer and elevate the senses to a higher realm transforming the mental and spiritual boundaries.

Recently Viewed Products

We Accept