المصري المسك العطر الطبيعي الأسود شنومكسمل

المصري المسك العطر الطبيعي الأسود شنومكسمل

$19.95
أضف إلى سلة

تقديم رائحة-ساسيونال بالإضافة إلى خطنا من العطر المسك المصري ... المصري المسك الأسود.

المسك المصري هو معروف في جميع أنحاء العالم لحلاوة المسك العطرية وتزهر الملاحظات العليا الأزهار، وكانت رائحة أحب منذ العصور القديمة. سمك مخملي المسك المصري يغلف المسك الأسود، جريئة حار لتكوين متطورة - لا يقاوم على نحو سلس والإدمان مع دافئ، حلوة حار مسكي الجاف أسفل.

أوصت بعد الظهر إلى العطر مساء.

أين يأتي المصري المصري من

رائحة المسك المصري معروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم، كونها واحدة من العطور الأكثر شعبية التي يرجع تاريخها قرون إلى الوراء. وتأتي أصول المسك المصري من رائحة وإنتاج النفط في مصر، وكانت أفاريز الجدار القديم تصور النساء صب النفط من السفن الكبيرة التي ترتدي المخاريط رائحة على رؤوسهم وفرك العطور على أجسادهم. وكانت الزيوت المسكية والشموع في ذلك الوقت سميكة، لذلك يمكن بسهولة أن تطبق مع لمعان جذاب، ورائحة مسكر بما فيه الكفاية لذلك سوف تخفي أي الروائح الكريهة القادمة من الحياة اليومية. استمد المسك المصري القديم رائحة المسك من الزباد ومسك الغزلان، الأمر الذي جعل العطر باهظ الثمن للغاية وجعله في متناول الجميع فقط، وقد وضع هذا العطر الرائع في المقابر القديمة كهدية ل "الحياة الآخرة" . ومن المعروف أن الملكة كليوباترا من مصر ارتدى نفط المسك المصري نفسها خلال حياتها.

ماذا المصري رائحة جميلة مثل

هناك العديد من الصفات والشخصيات المختلفة من المسك المصري، اعتمادا على الصانع أو العطور. وقدم المسك من الزباد ومسك الغزلان مسكي ملاحظة إلى المسك المصري، مما يجعل الإنتاج مكلفة وبعد ذلك، والعطر نفسه مكلفة جدا ونادرة. وكانت الراتنجات اللبان والمر المكونات المشتركة في المسك من مصر القديمة، لأنها غارقة المكونات الأخرى من العطر وأطلقت رائحة على الجسم ببطء. وكانت الروائح الأخرى في معظم الأحيان الباتشولي، روز والفانيلا، وإعطاء العطر الملاحظات الثقيلة مغرية من أزهار مما يجعل المسك المصري الأزهار الحلو، ولكن ترابي وحار قليلا.

...

المنتجات التي عرضت مؤخرا

نحن نقبل

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Agarscentsbazaar

Egyptian Musk Black Natural Perfume 3ml

Egyptian Musk Black Natural Perfume 3ml

Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 total reviews

Introducing a scent-sational addition to our line of Egyptian Musk fragrances... Egyptian Musk Black.

Egyptian Musk Superior is known worldwide for the aromatic musky sweetness and blooming floral top notes, and has been a loved scent ever since Ancient Times. The velvety thickness of the Egyptian Musk envelopes the spicy, bold Black Musk for a sophisticated composition - irresistible smooth and addicting with a warm, sweet spicy-musky dry down.

Recommended afternoon to evening fragrance.

WHERE DOES EGYPTIAN MUSK COME FROM

The scent of Egyptian Musk is known worldwide, it being one of the most loved fragrances dating centuries back. The origins of Egyptian Musk comes from the scent and oil production of Egypt, were ancient wall friezes depict women pouring oil from large vessels wearing scent cones on their heads and rubbing perfume on their bodies. The musky oils and waxes at the time were thick, so they could easily be applied with an attractive sheen, and the scent heady enough so it would mask any unpleasant odors coming from daily life. The ancient Egyptian Musk derived its musk scent from the Civet and Musk Deer, which made the fragrance extremely pricey and made it only accessible to the affluent of society, and this highly prized perfume were placed in ancient tombs as a gift for the 'afterlife'. It is known that Queen Cleopatra of Egypt wore Egyptian Musk oil herself during her life time.

WHAT DOES EGYPTIAN MUSK SMELL LIKE

There are many different qualities and characters of Egyptian Musk, depending on the manufacturer or perfumer. The Musk of the Civet and the Musk Deer gave the musky note to Egyptian Musk, making the production costly and subsequently, the fragrance itself very expensive and rare. Frankincense and Myrrh resins were common ingredients in musks of ancient Egypt, as they soaked up the other ingredients of the fragrance and released the scent on the body slowly. Other scents included were most often Patchouli, Rose and Vanilla, giving the fragrance the alluring heavy notes of blossoms which makes Egyptian Musk floral sweet, yet earthy and slightly spicy.

...

View full details