Dhen Musk Maliki Supreme / Kasthuri Flore 'Ottoman / Mukhallat Saif Al Hind (3 X 1ml)

Dhen Musk Maliki Supreme / Kasthuri Flore 'Ottoman / Mukhallat Saif Al Hind (3 X 1ml)

$99.00
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

Nous donnons à tous la possibilité de goûter nos best-sellers en petites quantités ... pour un temps limité.

Offre maintenant

DHEN MUSK MALIKI SUPREME
KASTHURI FLORE 'OTTOMAN
MUKHALLAT SAIF AL HIND

3-in-1 dans un ensemble d'échantillons.

Spécialement différents, et destinés à être utilisés à différentes occasions, ces parfums sont quelques-uns de nos parfums les plus populaires, adaptés aux hommes et aux femmes.

Essayez-les tous maintenant, dans des tailles de poche pratiques à un prix pour tous les goûter!

Consultez nos autres tailles d'échantillons et ensembles de nos senteurs préférées!

* DHEN MUSK MALIKI SUPREME ($ 135 / 3ml)

Dhen Musk Maliki Supreme, un Musk Mukhallat mystifiant enchanteur dans une base robuste de Bakhor Essence et Agarwood. Dhen Musk Maliki Supreme est épicé, doux, avec des allures légères de Turkish Rose et Jasmine Sambac. Un classique de la collection Sharif LaRoche, vraiment incontournable pour les connaisseurs musqués de Fine Parfums.

Cet élixir magique est pour l'individu qui ose être différent: gâtez-vous ou l'autre avec cette essence magnifique et amenez la lumière à ceux qui auront l'avantage de goûter à son arôme impressionnant. Ce parfum est irrésistible avec les Notes de Musc Superfluous authentiques qui s'entrelacent avec l'essence florale naturelle du Bakhoor Arabe. Curieusement complexe, absolument intoxiquant, hypnotique et addictif, allez-y - respectez et soyez satisfaits.

* KASTHURI FLORE 'OTTOMAN ($ 95 / 3ml)

L'ottoman de Kasthuri Flore 's agit d'un animal animé et s'installe à un musquage épicé de fumée, qui dure dans une douce et agréable vieillissement musquée qui dure pendant des heures. Le classique épicé et agressif de Rose Otto complètent magnifiquement le Kasturi Musk audacieux et riche - le Mukhallat des deux devient suprême, un véritable chef-d'oeuvre de l'Est. La forte concentration de Kasthuri Ultimate rendra une baisse suffisante ... elle durera dans la journée et attirera une énergie positive et stimulera une interaction saine.

* MUKHALLAT SAIF AL HIND ($ 61 / 3ml)

Pure Hindi Dhen Al Oudh, riche et profond, mélangé avec des notes subtiles de Rose Taifi, Rich Amber, Spice of Zafron et des gouttes de Musk pur.

Ce mukhallat est l'un des Classics of Agarscents, un parfum très sophistiqué et mature aimé par les hommes et les femmes qui est devenu l'un des favoris de Agarscents Bazaar. Les riches notes d'ambre, de bois d'agar et de musc pur font de Mukhallat Saif Al Hind un parfum intemporel et un ajout parfait à la collection de parfums fins de tous.

*** Intéressé à essayer de plus petites tailles d'autres huiles de parfum? Vérifiez tous les autres packs d'échantillonneurs et les listes de taille d'essai / échantillon 1ml dans notre catégorie Samplers / Trial Tats ***

https://www.etsy.com/shop/AgarscentsBazaar?section_id=14598660&ref=shopsection_leftnav_8

...

Derniers produits consultés

Nous acceptons

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Agarscentsbazaar

Dhen Musk Maliki Supreme / Kasthuri Flore' Ottoman / Mukhallat Saif Al Hind (3 X 1ml)

Dhen Musk Maliki Supreme / Kasthuri Flore' Ottoman / Mukhallat Saif Al Hind (3 X 1ml)

Regular price $99.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $99.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

We are giving everybody the opportunity to sample our bestsellers in smaller quantities... for a limited time.

Now offering

DHEN MUSK MALIKI SUPREME
KASTHURI FLORE' OTTOMAN
MUKHALLAT SAIF AL HIND

3-in-1 in a Sample Set.

Uniquely different, and intended for use on different occasions, these scents are some of our most popular fragrances, suitable for men and women.

Try them all now, in practical pocket sizes at a price for all to enjoy!

Please check out our other Sample Sizes and Sets of our Favorite Scents!

* DHEN MUSK MALIKI SUPREME ($135/3ml)

Dhen Musk Maliki Supreme, an Enchanting mystifying Musk Mukhallat in a robust base of Bakhor Essence and Agarwood. Dhen Musk Maliki Supreme is spicy, sweet, with light hints of Turkish Rose and Jasmine Sambac. A classic of the Sharif LaRoche Collection, truly a must-have for the Musk Connoisseurs of Fine Parfums.

This magical elixir is for the individual that dares to be different- spoil yourself or another with this magnificent essence and bring light to those who will have the benefit to sample its awe-inspiring aroma. This fragrance is irresistible with Genuine Superfluous Musk Notes that intertwine with the natural floral essence of Arabian Bakhoor. Curiously Complex, absolutely intoxicating, hypnotic, and addictive, go ahead - indulge and be satisfied.

* KASTHURI FLORE' OTTOMAN ($95/3ml)

The Kasthuri Flore' Ottoman goes on strong animalic and settles to a smokey-spicy muskiness, which lasts into a sweet pleasant musky dry down that lingers for hours. The spicy, aggressive classic Rose Otto complements the bold, rich Kasturi Musk beautifully - the Mukhallat of the two becomes supreme, a true Eastern Masterpiece. The high concentration of Kasthuri Ultimate will make one drop sufficient... it will last into the day and attract positive energy and stimulate healthy interaction.

* MUKHALLAT SAIF AL HIND ($61/3ml)

Pure Hindi Dhen Al Oudh, rich and deep, blended with subtle notes of Rose Taifi, Rich Amber, Spice of Zafron and drops of pure Musk.

This mukhallat is one of the Classics of Agarscents', a most sophisticated and mature fragrance loved by men and women which has become one of the favorites of Agarscents Bazaar. The rich notes of amber, agarwood and pure musk makes Mukhallat Saif Al Hind a timeless scent and a perfect addition to everyone's collection of fine parfums.

*** Interested in trying out smaller sizes of other perfume oils? Please check out all the other sampler packs and 1ml sample/trial size listings in our Samplers/Trial Sizes Category ***

...

View full details