أمبرجريس العود شنومكسمل - العود العربي زيت العطور

أمبرجريس العود شنومكسمل - العود العربي زيت العطور

$42.00
أضف إلى سلة

العنبر العود، غنية ذهبية، والمحيطات الخشبية الدافئة وتكوين دعوة مع حقيقية العنبر الأبيض و العود غرامة. الحلو، المكثف المحيط، رطبة قليلا والمسك مثل جودة العنبر - تستخدم مثبت في العطور الجميلة لعدة قرون - تتشابك مع ثراء العود في العنبر العود، مما يجعل لتجربة رائحة عطرية للغاية مثيرة للاهتمام - متعة الشمية تفوق.

يجب أن يكون أمبرجريس العود لأي مجموعة متذوق من الجميلة موخالاتس. بل هو عطر كلاسيكي من مجموعة شريف لاروش، المفضلة آجار رائحة وأصبح واحدا من الأكثر مبيعا لدينا.

ما هو أمبرغريس وأين وجدت
بسبب عدم قدرة حوت العنبر على هضم منقار الحبار الحادة، فإنه ينتج العنبر، إفراز الأمعاء الذي يحمي بطانة المعدة من الحوت. هذا إفراز يضاعف ويتم طرد النفايات من الحوت ويمكن العثور عائمة في المياه حيث الحيتان الحيوانات المنوية يقيم؛ قبالة سواحل أفريقيا ونيوزيلندا والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا. وبما أن الطلب من العنبر النادر يفوق بكثير الإنتاج - فقط مجرد شنومكس٪ من الحيتان الحيوانات المنوية الذكور تنتج العنبر - العثور على العنبر حقيقية غسلها على الشاطئ سوف يكون قريبا شيئا من الماضي.

ما هي فوائد أغاروود / عود النفط

زيت العود هو العنصر الأساسي في الزيوت العطور بازار أجارسينتس، رذاذ الطبيعي بارفومز، كريم الصلبة العطور ومنتجات البخور. ويعتبر العود كمنشط جنسي عندما يتم حرقها كما البخور وكذلك في شكله النفط. النفط العود النقي يحمل فوائد طبية رائعة وخصائص الشفاء للجسم والعقل عند استنشاقه أو تناولها. رائحة الاسترخاء والهدوء والروحية الروحية العود هي على عكس أي زيت أساسي آخر، وعما إذا كان يتمتع النقي دين العود من قبل نفسه أو في تكوين مكونات أخرى في مخلط (خليط). زيت العود، المقطر من خشب القلب، لديه سيلاج كبيرة والتعقيد كزيت أساسي ويجلب لتنقية لا تضاهى للعطور عند إضافتها إلى المسك، العنبر والزهور والروائح الخشبية الأخرى.

************************************************** **********
آراء العملاء
************************************************** **********

أبريل 25، 2014

"رائحة جميلة (لقد حصلت على الكثير من الثناء) والتسليم السريع - شكرا لك!"

فبراير 15، 2015

"هذا عطر جميل و اشتريته بناءا على تقييم من قبل العديد من هذه العطور هذه هي المرة الأولى التي أحاول فيها عطور هذا المتجر و أنا مسرور بجودة منتجاتها العطر أمبرجريس العود هو مزيج جميل من العنبر غرامة و العود، و هو طويل الأمد على بشرتي مع قليلا من مذكرة مسحوق، دون أن تكون بصوت عال جدا، أجد أنها رائعة! لقد شاركت عينة صغيرة مع صديق الذي أحب أيضا على الاطلاق.خدمة العملاء من هذه الشركة هو أيضا المعلقة، فهي الشخصية وسخاء أرسلت لي بعض العينات مع طلبي، وحتى أخذت الوقت لإرسال عينة إضافية كنت قد طلبت بشكل منفصل في البريد - وكان هذا واحد دين المسك أوريس سوليد وأنا سوف يأمر كامل زجاجة من ذلك.شكرا جزيلا لكم، وكان لديك عميل منذ فترة طويلة! "

المنتجات التي عرضت مؤخرا

نحن نقبل

Ambergris Al Oud 3ml - Arabian Oud Perfume Oil

Ambergris Al Oud 3ml - Arabian Oud Perfume Oil

$42.00
Add to wishlist

Ambergris Al Oud, a golden rich, oceanic woody warm and inviting composition with genuine Ambergris White and fine Agarwood. The sweet, intensely oceanic, slightly damp and musk like quality of Ambergris - used as a fixative in fine perfumes for centuries - intertwine with the richness of Agarwood in Ambergris Al Oud, making for the most intriguing, deeply aromatic scent experience - olfactory pleasure par excellence.

Ambergris Al Oud is a must have for any Connoisseur's Collection of Fine Mukhallats. It is a Classic Fragrance of the Sharif LaRoche Collection, a favorite Agar-scent and has become one of our bestsellers.

WHAT IS AMBERGRIS AND WHERE IS IT FOUND
Due to sperm whale's inability to digest sharp squid beaks, it produces ambergris, an intestinal secretion which protects the stomach lining of the whale. This secretion hardens and is expelled as waste by the whale and can be found floating in the waters where the sperm whales reside; off the coasts of Africa, New Zealand, the Mid East and South East Asia. Since the demand of rare ambergris far outweighs the production - only a mere 1% of the male sperm whales produce ambergris - finding genuine ambergris washed ashore will soon be a thing of the past.

WHAT ARE THE BENEFITS OF AGARWOOD/OUDH OIL

Agarwood oil is the core ingredient in Agarscents Bazaar's perfume oils, natural spray parfums, solid cream perfume and incense products. Agarwood is seen as an aphrodisiac when being burned as incense as well as in its oil form. Pure oudh oil holds wonderful medicinal benefits and healing properties for the body and mind when inhaled or ingested. The relaxing, calming and spiritually uplifting scent of oudh is unlike any other essential oil, and whether enjoying a pure Dhen Al Oudh by itself or within the composition of other essences in a mukhallat (mixture). Oud oil, distilled from the heartwood, has great sillage and complexity as an essential oil and brings an incomparable refinement to perfumery when added to musks, ambergris and florals and other woody scents.

************************************************************
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
************************************************************

Apr 25, 2014

"Lovely scent (I've gotten lots of compliments) and quick delivery - thank you!"

Feb 15, 2015

"This is a beautiful fragrance and I bought it based on reviews by several others. This is my first time trying this shop's perfumes and I am thrilled with the quality of their products. The fragrance Ambergris Al Oud is a lovely combination of fine ambergris and oud, and has is long-lasting on my skin with a bit of a powdery note, without being too loud. I find it exquisite! I have shared a small sample with a friend who also absolutely loved it. The customer service of this company is also outstanding. They are personal and generously sent me some samples with my order, and even took the time to send an extra sample I had requested separately in the mail--this one was Dhen Musk Orris Solide and I will be ordering a full bottle of that. Thank you so much, and you have a long-time client!"

Recently Viewed Products

We Accept