أبيض عود مخلط تاراكان شنومكسمل

أبيض عود مخلط تاراكان شنومكسمل

$62.00
أضف إلى سلة

غريبة، لوش وعبق

يتكون فريد من نوعه مخلط مع ضخ دقيق من عود تاراكان. غنية، وتلاحظ دافئة من الغابات المطيرة الخشبية القديمة من بورنيو يبرز حلاوة من العود الأبيض إعطاء هذا العطر استوائي، والخصبة الخصبة ... رائحة التوقيع الغريبة، عطرة ورائعة من قبل مجموعة شريف لاروش، وتهدف لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن واحد من نوعها العطور من الطابع والعمق والتطور.

ما هو العود الأبيض

أما العود الأبيض، وهو عطار عربي شعبي متزايد التزايد الذي وجد طريقه إلى نصف الكرة الغربي من العطور الجميلة، فهو في الحقيقة ليس زيت العود أو مخالط العود بالمعنى التقليدي للكلمة. فهو لا يتضمن زيت العود، بل هو مجرد زيت عطر اصطناعي يحاكي رائحة وفوارق العود. هذه الزيوت العطرية المركبة ليست طبيعية ومنخفضة التكلفة - على الرغم من أنها قد تكون مناسبة تماما للفضول وأولئك الذين لم يشهدوا العطور العربية. ومع ذلك، فإنها لا يمكن مقارنتها مع أثقل الطبيعية، وأكثر نفاذا، وأكثر رائحة ملامح رائحة العطور الشرق الأوسط (موخالاتس).

لدينا الحرفي بيرفومر يتكون العود الأبيض باستخدام غير الاصطناعية، التي تضم فقط حقيقية العود دين العود، والذي يعطي هذا العطر غرامة الشخصي رائحة الطبيعية وتعقيد زيت ألسوود صحيح، مع الحفاظ على اللون والخفية، التي أصبح من المعروف عنها. هذا العود مصمم هو أودي بخفة، ولها المسك مثل بونجنسي، جافة أسفل دافئ، خشبي، حلوة وطازجة، رائحة اليومية ممتازة مناسبة للرجال والنساء.

ما هي استخدامات زيت العود

زيت العود، المقطر من خشب القلب من شجرة أكيلاريا، لديه السيلاج كبيرة وتعقيد كزيت أساسي ويجلب لتنقية لا تضاهى للعطور عند إضافتها إلى المسك، العنبر، الأزهار والروائح الخشبية الأخرى. ويقال النفط العود يكون لها تأثير مهدئ على العقل والروح، وتساعد على الوصول إلى مستوى أعلى من الوعي والسلام. بسبب خصائصها تهدئة العقل فإنه يستخدم لذلك على نطاق واسع خلال التأمل والصلاة لزيادة التركيز والتركيز. خلطات الزيوت العود، المخلوت أو المخلط، هي خلائط من الروائح، الزيوت العطرية أو العطور، التي تخلق العطور المكررة المتطورة وزيوت العطور مع الملاحظات الشرقية من البخور والتوابل والأزهار.

المنتجات التي عرضت مؤخرا

نحن نقبل

White Oudh Mukhallat Tarakan 3ml

White Oudh Mukhallat Tarakan 3ml

$62.00
Add to wishlist

Exotic, Lush & Fragrant

Uniquely composed Mukhallat with a delicate infusion of Oudh Tarakan. Rich, warm notes from the old wood rain forest of Borneo accentuates the sweetness of white oudh giving this fragrance its tropical, lush appeal... Exotic, fragrant and fascinating signature scent by the Sharif LaRoche collection, intended for those who are looking for one-of-a-kind fragrances of character, depth and sophistication.

WHAT IS WHITE OUDH

White Oudh, an increasingly popular Arabian attar which has found its way into the Western hemisphere of fine fragrances, is in fact not an Agarwood oil or mukhallat of oudh in the traditional sense of the word. It does not incorporate the oil of Agarwood, but is merely a synthetic perfume oil mimicking the scent and nuances of oudh. These compound fragrance oils are not natural and low cost - although they may be well suited for the curious and those who have not experienced Arabian perfumery. However, they cannot be compared to the natural heavier, and more pungent, spicier scent profiles of Middle Eastern fragrances (mukhallats).

Our Artisan Perfumer has composed White Oudh using non synthetics, incorporating only genuine Dhen al Oudh, which gives this fine fragrance its natural scent profile and the complexity of true aloeswood oil, while maintaining the color and subtleties, for which it has become known for. This Designer Oudh is lightly oudhy, and has a musk like pungency, its dry down is warm, woody, sweet and fresh, an excellent everyday scent suitable for men and women.

WHAT ARE THE USES OF OUDH OIL

Oud oil, distilled from the heartwood of the Aquilaria tree, has great silage and complexity as an essential oil and brings an incomparable refinement to perfumery when added to musks, ambergris, florals and other woody scents. Agarwood oil is said to have a calming effect on the mind and spirit, aiding to reach a higher level of consciousness and peace. Due to its mind calming properties it is therefore used extensively during meditation and prayer to heighten the concentration and focus. Oudh oil blends, makhloot or mukhallats, are mixtures of scents, essential oils or attars, which create sophisticated refined fragrances and perfume oils with the Eastern notes of bakhoor, spices and blossoms.

Recently Viewed Products

We Accept