تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 of 1

Agarscentsbazaar

فلور دي تاباك الطبيعية رذاذ عطر الصلبة شنومك مل

فلور دي تاباك الطبيعية رذاذ عطر الصلبة شنومك مل

سعر عادي £ GBP 26.00
سعر عادي سعر البيع £ GBP 26.00
تخفيضات نفذت الكمية
كل الضرائب مضافة لسعر المنتج الشحن عند متابعة عملية الشراء.

إن عطر الفن العربي الفردي الحصري لمجموعة لاروش من عطور الجميلة هي رائحة توقيع بارع من قبل شريف لاروش، بيرفومر بامتياز. مثل روائع الفن الشهيرة من قبل الفنانين العظماء من الماضي الماضي، الفن عطر هو رائحة فول الفن من نوعية فريدة من نوعها، جسديا كاملا مع نسيج غني وعمق و كلاسيك متطورة. مذكرات الشرقية من الدفء، وودينس والتوابل الشرقية هزلي تتشابك مع رائحة الكلاسيكية الفرنسية العطور تلد قطعة واحدة من نوعها من نوعية طويلة الأمد، الفردية والسحر لا يقاوم.

يضاء الفحم، الانتظار الصبر للوهج الأحمر ... فقاعات الماء، والدخان صدر. رائحة من نكهة الغريبة من التبغ يملأ الهواء مع الجواهر الحلوة الفاكهة، من الياسمين والورود. إنه جريء وعميق وحار ومغلي بملاحظات المسك، ويشتهر فلور دي تاباك بمذكرة توب من التبغ الدخاني، ويستقر في مذكرات غنية من الأزهار الوسطى مع شرر من جوهر الفاكهة.

قاعدة خفية من المسك والخشب لا تزال كما يحرق الفحم وصولا الى الرماد، الأنابيب يبرد و تموجات المياه تصبح لا تزال وهادئة. فلور دي تاباك هو عطر غني وكامل جسدي مخصص للرجال والنساء، لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن الروائح الفردية والتعقيد. رائحة فريدة من نوعها في الواقع، ومقدمة كبيرة إلى الفرنسية عطر الفن العربي، استنادا إلى الشرق الأوسط ضخ رائحة من ثقافة وحياة الشرق.

************************************************** ****************
آراء العملاء
************************************************** ****************

يونيو 5، 2015

"بالضبط ما كنت أبحث عنه، ويحدث أن يكون أكثر قليلا من الأزهار من الفواكه لذلك هو، في الواقع، الكمال رائحة طويلة الأمد، العالم القديم الغريبة.شحنها بسرعة وأمان والهدية وعينات اضافية هي محل تقدير كبير جدا!"

عرض التفاصيل الكاملة

Fleur de Tabac Natural Solid Perfume Spray 7 ml

Fleur de Tabac Natural Solid Perfume Spray 7 ml

$32.00
Add to wishlist

The exclusive French Arabian Art Parfum of the LaRoche Collection of Fine Fragrances are masterfully composed signature scents by Sharif LaRoche, Perfumer par excellence. Like famous masterpieces of art by the great artists of times past, Art Parfum is Scent-ful Art of unique quality, full bodied with rich texture, depth and sophisticated classique. Oriental notes of warmth, woodiness and Eastern spice playfully intertwined with the aroma of Classic French Perfumery gives birth to one-of-a-kind pieces of long lasting quality, individuality and irresistible charm.

The charcoal is lit, impatient wait for the red glow...the water bubbles, the smoke released. Scent from the exotic flavor of the Tobacco fills the air with sweet fruit essences, of jasmine and rose. It is bold, deep, spicy and enticed with musk notes, Fleur de Tabac ignites with a smokey tobacco top note, settling into rich floral mid notes with sparks of fruit essence.

The subtle base of musk and wood linger as the charcoal burns down to ash, the pipe cools down and the water ripples become still and quiet. Fleur de Tabac is a rich and full bodied fragrance meant for men and women, for the ones seeking scents of individuality and complexity. A unique fragrance indeed, and a great introduction to French Arabian Art Parfum, based on Middle Eastern scent infusion from the culture and life of the East.

******************************************************************
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
******************************************************************

Jun 5, 2015

"Exactly what I was looking for and it happens to be a bit more floral than fruity so it is, indeed, perfect. Long lasting scent, old world exotic. Shipped fast and securely and the extra gift and samples are VERY much appreciated!"

...

Recently Viewed Products

We Accept