مصري النيل الأبيض الطبيعي العطور شنومكسم

مصري النيل الأبيض الطبيعي العطور شنومكسم

$29.95
أضف إلى سلة

لدينا زيت العطر النيل الأبيض المصري، مستوحاة من النهر العظيم من مصر القديمة، والتبريد وتنشيط، حياة إعطاء قطرة من جوهر لتهدئة وتجديد وتحديث الروح داخل. أبيض سباركلي، مبهم قليلا مثل نهر النيل الأبيض، فإنه يرتدي على نحو سلس، زعتر وندى، عطر للجنسين يعني النسائم اليومية من الهواء النقي. لتعزيز الجمال، روز من سبارتا، لوتس والياسمين قد غرست، ولبرد، نجيل الهند، والمعروف عن خصائص تنشيط وتنقية جلب هش والتطور للقاعدة.

هذا العطر هو عطر غني و كامل الجسم، و الذي يبحث عن الروائح الفردية و التعقيد. عطر فريد من نوعه في الواقع، ومقدمة كبيرة للعطر الفن العربي الفرنسي ~ الفرنسية العطور الكلاسيكية مع الشرق الأوسط رائحة ضخ من ثقافة وحياة الشرق.

ما هو النيل الأبيض
أما النيل الأبيض في مصر، فقد ساهم تدفقه المتواصل للمياه مع النيل الأزرق ليصبح الشريان الأبهر لأفريقيا، وهو نهر النيل، الذي كان دم الحياة للحضارة المصرية القديمة. وكانت أهمية النيل هائلة، وكان ذلك جزءا من أساس الدين المصري القديم ومصدر الاستقرار الاقتصادي، والتجارة، والنقل، وبعد ذلك، وجود نقي للأراضي الصحراوية. وقد تم تسمية نهر النيل الأبيض، وهو أطول من الاثنين، على هذا النحو بسبب الرواسب الطينية المعلقة في الماء، مما أدى إلى اللون الفضي الرمادي الفاتح.

ما هو الفن الفرنسي بارفوم
عطر الفن العربي الفرنسي، رائحة توقيع تتألف ببراعة من لاروش ... الفن عطر فريد من نوعه رائحة فول الفن ذات جودة عالية، كامل جسديا مع نسيج غني وعمق و كلاسيك متطورة. شرقية ملاحظات من الدفء، وودينس والتوابل الشرقية هزلي تتشابك مع رائحة الكلاسيكية الفرنسية العطور تلد واحدة من نوعها العطور الجواهر من نوعية طويلة الأمد، الفردية والسحر لا يقاوم.

************************************************** *****************
آراء العملاء
************************************************** *****************

يونيو 07، 2014

"بالتأكيد أحب هذا العطر الصغير، لقد نسيت أن أضيف أن شريف شملت بعض العصي من البخور رائحة غرامة، وكان هذا أيضا تجربة رائعة".

المنتجات التي عرضت مؤخرا

نحن نقبل

Egyptian White Nile Natural Perfume 3ml

Egyptian White Nile Natural Perfume 3ml

Add to wishlist

Our Egyptian White Nile Perfume oil, inspired by the great river of ancient Egypt, is cooling and invigorating, a life giving drop of essence to calm, renew and refresh the spirit within. Sparkly white, and slightly opaque like the White Nile river, it rubs on smooth, shimmery and dewy, a unisex fragrance meant for everyday breezes of fresh air. For enhanced beauty, Rose of Sparta, Lotus and Jasmine has been infused, and for coolness, Vetiver, known for its invigorating and purifying properties bringing crispness and sophistication to the base.

This fragrance is a rich and full bodied signature perfume, for the ones seeking scents of individuality and complexity. A unique fragrance indeed, and a great introduction to French Arabian Art Parfum ~ French Classic Perfumery with Middle Eastern scent infusion from the culture and life of the East.

The White Nile of Egypt, its steady flow of waters contributed with the Blue Nile to become the aorta of Africa, the Nile River, which was the life blood of the ancient Egyptian civilization. The importance of the Nile was immense, it was part of the foundation of the ancient Egyptian religion and the source of economic stability, trade, transportation, and subsequently, pure existence of the desert land. The White Nile river, the longest of the two, was named as such due to the clay sediment suspended in the water, resulting in a light grey silvery color.

French Arabian Art Parfum, masterfully composed signature scents by LaRoche...Art Parfum is unique Scent-ful Art of high quality, full bodied with rich texture, depth and sophisticated classique. Oriental Notes of warmth, woodiness and Eastern spice playfully intertwined with the Aroma of Classic French Perfumery gives birth to one-of-a-kind perfume essences of long lasting quality, individuality and irresistible charm.


Jun 07, 2014

"Definitely loved this little perfume. I forgot to add that Sharif included a few sticks of fine smelling incense, and this was also a great experience."

Recently Viewed Products

We Accept