العنبر الأبيض الشوكولاته الأفيون العطور شنومكسمل

العنبر الأبيض الشوكولاته الأفيون العطور شنومكسمل

$53.00
أضف إلى سلة

نحن فخورون لتقديم خط الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام من الروائح العنبر - الذهب الأبيض للمحيط يضفي نفسها بشكل جميل لذواقة الفن عطر؛ الغنية، لذيذ كومبوت الفاكهة مع قاعدة مهدئا من العنبر. ومن المعروف عن خصائصه لذيذ في المأكولات الراقية والمأكولات المعلبة -
فإن مجموعة العنبر الذواقة الجديدة أترك لكم راض الشمية ولكن يعود للثواني ...

لذيذ، غرامة الشوكولاته سوف يغري لكم مع النفحة الأولى، حلاوة العالقة، وتلميحا دقيقا من الملاحظات الأفيون الغريبة ... العنبر الأبيض الشوكولاته الأفيون سوف تحصل على مدمن مخدرات من أول قطرة لمس الجلد ... المضي قدما، تنغمس وتكون راض...

ماذا يفعل أمبرغريس سمل مثل
العنبر (وتسمى أيضا أمبر جريس، أمبرا، أمبار أو الأنبار) لديه رائحة غير عادية والتي من الصعب أن تشرح لمن لم يكن أبدا من دواعي سروري من رائحة الحسية. وغالبا ما يوصف العنبر بأنها مسكي وجود رائحة ترابي الحلو على عكس أي دولة أخرى، أو عطر موسي تذكرنا أرضية الغابات رطبة. اعتمادا على نوعية العنبر يمكن أن يكون هناك تباين كبير في العطر. يمكن العثور على العنبر الطازجة في نوعين مختلفين، أسود، لزجة لينة والقطران مثل، أو كتل بيضاء ناعمة شاحبة مع خطوط سوداء. هذا السلائف لنضج العنبر لديه رائحة برازية قوية، وأقرب للمقارنة سيكون رائحة البقر المعطرة. ولذلك، فإن التوقع المشترك هو أن العنبر هو رائحة كريهة، وهذا هو تماما على العكس من ذلك.

بعد أشهر، سنوات أو حتى عقود في المحيط، رائحة نفاذة سوف تتعدى الاعتراف بسبب تدهور الصورة والأكسدة من الشمس ومياه المحيطات. وسوف تصلب، وتصبح القشرة مثل وشمعية، وتأخذ على اللون الرمادي الداكن إلى اللون الأسود. سوف رائحة نفاذة تتغير إلى حد كبير وعلاج من قبل تصبح ترابي، حلوة، والأعشاب البحرية والبحرية (البحرية) مثل، تذكرنا التبغ أو الخشب العجوز القديم؛ موسكي، ب، أداة تعريف إنجليزية غير معروفة، غريب، حلوى، رائحة، بديع، حتى، أمبرغريس. في بعض الأحيان يتم مقارنة رائحة غنية حلوة غنية الترابي مع الكحول الآيزوبروبيل دون قساوة لاذع لها، ويرتبط أيضا مع رائحة حلوة خفية أقرب إلى الجلد الرضع أو الادمان المحيطية ضبابية رطبة رائحة أن الشاطئ تمشيط الأحلام مصنوعة من.

المنتجات التي عرضت مؤخرا

نحن نقبل

Ambergris White Chocolate Opium Perfume 3ml

Ambergris White Chocolate Opium Perfume 3ml

$53.00
Add to wishlist

We are proud to present a most intriguing line of Ambergris Scents - the White Gold of the Ocean lends itself beautifully for Gourmet Art Parfums; rich, flavorful fruit compotes with a soothing base of Ambergris. It is known for its flavorful properties in fine cuisines and delicatessen -
the new Ambergris Gourmet Collection will leave you olfactory satisfied but coming back for seconds...

Delicious, fine Chocolate will tempt you with the first whiff, a lingering sweetness, and delicate hint of exotic Opium notes...Ambergris White Chocolate Opium will get you hooked from the first droplet touching the skin...go ahead, indulge and be satisfied...

WHAT DOES AMBERGRIS SMELL LIKE
Ambergris (also called Ambre Gris, Ambra, Ambar or Anbar) has an unusual odor which is difficult to explain to anyone who has never had the pleasure of its sensual aroma. Ambergris is often described as being musky and having a sweet earthy aroma unlike any other, or a mossy fragrance reminiscent of the damp forest floor. Depending on the quality of the ambergris there can be a great variation in the fragrance. Fresh Ambergris can be found in two different types, black, sticky-soft and tar like, or as pale white soft lumps with black streaks. This precursor to matured ambergris has a strong fecal smell, the closest for comparison would be scented cow dung. Therefore, the common expectation is that ambergris is foul smelling, which is quite to the contrary.

After months, years or even decades in the ocean, the pungent odor will change beyond recognition because of photo-degradation and oxidation by sun and ocean water. It will harden, become crust-like and waxy, and take on a dark grey to black color. The pungent odor will change considerably and cure by becoming earthy, sweet, seaweed-seawater (marine) like, reminiscent of tobacco or musty old wood; animal musky with a peculiar sweet odor unique to ambergris. This peculiar sweet, rich earthy odor is sometimes compared to isopropyl alcohol without its stinging harshness, and it is also associated with the subtle sweet scent akin to babies' skin or the addictive oceanic misty-damp aroma that beach combing dreams are made of.

Recently Viewed Products

We Accept