أمبر آل ماكسار شنومكسمل عطر طبيعي - زيت عود عربي

أمبر آل ماكسار شنومكسمل عطر طبيعي - زيت عود عربي

$84.95
أضف إلى سلة

الكهرمان متميزة من نوعية غير مسبوقة. عميق الخشب، حار وكامل جسديا ... رائحة المكرر لخبراء عالية الجودة أتارس. العنبر آل ماكسار هو إضافة رائعة إلى أي مجموعة عود أو مسك غرامة، ويجعل نفسها جميلة لتكون الطبقات مع هذه، على الرغم من أن في حد ذاته هو حقا رائحة الكلاسيكية، متطورة، عزيز في الشرق من قبل الرجال والنساء على حد سواء.

ماذا تأتي كلمة العنبر من

كلمة "العنبر" مشتقة من الفرنسية "أمبر غريس" (العنبر الرمادي) أو العربية "الأنبار"، وكان يستخدم في الأصل لوصف العنبر، مادة صلبة شمعية طرد من حوت العنبر. تم العثور على العنبر الرمادي - العنبر - العائمة في المحيط أو غسلها على الشاطئ. بالإضافة إلى العنبر، يمكن أيضا العثور على مادة أخرى، راتنج شجرة قديمة، والتي أصبحت متحجرة، على الشاطئ وكان يستخدم كبخور الراتنج مثل العنبر، لذلك أصبحت كلمة "العنبر" تستخدم بالتبادل لوصف كلا. هذا العنبر البلطيق، يسمى الأصفر الأصفر أو سوتسينيت، كما وجدت في جميع أنحاء العالم في مناطق أخرى إلى جانب البلطيق، كما هو الحال في المكسيك وآسيا (بورما) وإيطاليا وأفريقيا.

هل رائحة العنبر مثل الرائحة أمبرجيس أو العنبر الراتنج
العنبر، كما العطر أو رائحة علما، ليست هي نفس العنبر أو الأصفر الأصفر. كانت رائحة العنبر في الأصل تهدف إلى تقليد رائحة مسك حلوة و ترابي فريد من العنبر، الذي كان محدودا في العرض. العنبر المستمدة من الراتنج شجرة لا تسفر عن النفط المعطرة بكثير، وبالتالي رائحة الأحفوري هو في الوقت الحاضر إعادة تشكيل مع مزيج من الروائح. الروائح الدافئة، الترابية، الحلوة والمسحوقة التي نعرفها باسم "العنبر" هي عادة خليط من الجواهر أو البلسم، جنبا إلى جنب مع أو بدون الزيت الراتنجي الفعلي للعنبر. كما الراتنجات لا يمكن أن تسفر عن (النبات القائم) من الضروري النفط، يتم استخراج النفط من العنبر المتحجرة عن طريق التقطير الجاف على نار عالية. هذا العنبر نادر جدا مشتق من الهيمالايا شجرة الراتنج الذي هو أكثر من شنومكس مليون سنة. ندرة الأحافير العنبر يجعلها سعى للغاية بعد السلع واستخدامها بكميات محدودة جدا داخل صناعة العطور.

ما هي الفوائد الصحية من العنبر
مجمع الابتنائية رئيس العنبر هو حمض سكسينيك، واستخراج عندما غير مخفف هو أقوى. ومع ذلك، هناك مخاطر في التطبيقات في شكلها غير مخفف، ولذلك فمن المستحسن للغاية للحصول على المشورة من خبراء الصحة المهنية والغذاء فيما يتعلق باستخدامها المحتمل. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن التخفيف، وهو ممارسة شائعة، ويبدو أن تحمل فوائد متساوية للقوة مخفف. الفوائد الصحية من العنبر تشبه إلى حد ما مع النفط المسك دير، في كل من مهدئا، والحد من ضربات القلب السريع، ورفرفة القلب والخفقان، وتهدئة العقل وفتح القلب إلى أعلى الفكر والتأمل، والتفكير الروحي والتوازن. الخصائص العلاجية للعنبر هي داخلية وخارجية - وهي مضادات الأكسدة وكذلك مضادات الميكروبات، ويقلل من ندبات ويساعد في تجديد الأنسجة، ويساعد على وظيفة الكبد، واستخدامه الموضعي على الأنسجة التالفة معروفة بأنها من مسكن الألم.
في الروائح العطرية، يمكن أن توفر رائحة العنبر الإغاثة لبعض الأمراض النفسية أو الجسدية وتوازن النظم الداخلية داخل الجسم، عندما يتم حرق العنبر كبخور أو استخدامها كزيت لتطبيق موضعي أو استنشاقه. في العديد من الثقافات والمعتقدات، وتستخدم الخصائص الميتافيزيقية للبخور والزيوت لتوجيه الروحي والمساعدة في التركيز على التأمل والصلاة، وكذلك في الاحتفالات والطقوس للشفاء الجسم، متعة الحواس أو كعرض للالهي قوة. ويعتقد أن الكهرمان يمتلك خصائص "باطني" خاصة في حد ذاته، كما أن تأثيره المهدئ والمهدئ والمتحفز يستخدم لتحسين القوة الداخلية للفرد والثقة بالنفس والشجاعة.

...

المنتجات التي عرضت مؤخرا

نحن نقبل

Amber Al Makassar 3ml Natural Perfume - Arabian Oud Oil

Amber Al Makassar 3ml Natural Perfume - Arabian Oud Oil

$84.95
Add to wishlist

Distinct Amber of unsurpassed quality; deeply woody, spicy and full bodied... refined scent for Connoisseurs of high-quality attars. Amber Al Makassar is a wonderful addition to any fine Oudh or Musk Collection, and lends itself beautifully to be layered with these, although by itself it is truly a classic, sophisticated scent, treasured in the East by men and women alike.

WHAT DOES THE WORD AMBER COME FROM

The word 'amber' is derived from the French 'ambre gris' (grey amber) or Arabic 'anbar', and was originally used to describe ambergris, a waxy solid substance expelled from the sperm whale. Grey amber - ambergris - was found floating in the ocean or washed ashore. Besides ambergris, another substance, ancient tree resin, which had become fossilized, could also be found on the shore and was being used as a resinous incense like ambergris, so the word 'amber' became used interchangeably to describe both. This Baltic Amber, called yellow amber or succinite, was also found worldwide in other areas besides the Baltic, such as in Mexico, Asia (Burma), Italy and Africa.

DOES AMBER PERFUME SMELL LIKE AMBERGRIS OR AMBER RESIN
Amber, as a perfume or aroma note, is not the same as ambergris or yellow amber. The scent of amber was originally meant to mimic the uniquely musky sweet and earthy scent of ambergris, which was limited in supply. Amber derived from the tree resin does not yield much-scented oil, therefore the scent of the fossil is nowadays recreated with a combination of scents. The warm, earthy, sweet and powdery scent we know as 'amber' is usually a mixture of essences or balsams, combined with or without the actual resinous oil of amber. As resins cannot yield an (plant based) essential oil, the oil of fossilized amber is extracted via dry distillation over high heat. This very rare amber is derived from Himalayan tree resin which is over 30 million years old. The scarcity of the amber fossils makes it a highly sought after commodity and used in very limited quantities within perfumery.

WHAT ARE THE HEALTH BENEFITS OF AMBER
Amber’s chief anabolic compound is succinic acid, an extraction when undiluted is most potent. However, there are risks in applications in its undiluted form, therefore it is most advisable to seek the advice of professional health and dietary experts regarding its potential use. It should be noted that dilution, a common practice, appears to carry equal benefits to the undiluted strength. The health benefits of amber resemble similarly with that of Musk Deer oil, in that both are soothing, reduce rapid heart beat, heart flutter and palpitations, calm the mind and open the heart to higher thought and meditation, spiritual reflection and balance. Curative properties of amber are internal and external - it is an antioxidant as well as antimicrobial, reduces scarring and aids in tissue regeneration, assists the function of the liver, and its topical use on damaged tissues are known to be that of a pain reliever.
Within aromatherapy, the scent of amber can provide relief to some mental or physical ailments and balance the inner systems within the body, when amber is burned as an incense or used as an oil for topical application or inhaled. In many cultures and beliefs, the metaphysical properties of incense and oils are used for spiritual guidance and to aid in focus for meditation and prayer, as well as in ceremonies and rituals to heal the body, pleasure the senses or as an offering for the Divine power. Amber is believed to have special 'mystical' properties within itself and its purifying, calming, yet stimulating effect is used for improving one's inner strength, self-confidence, and courage.

...

Recently Viewed Products

We Accept