نجيل الهند الخاصة الطبيعية رذاذ العطور الصلبة شنومكسمل

نجيل الهند الخاصة الطبيعية رذاذ العطور الصلبة شنومكسمل

$22.00
أضف إلى سلة

... فريش، سوثينغ & ميند كليرينغ

عطر الفن العربي الفرنسي، رائحة توقيع تتألف ببراعة من قبل شريف لاروش، العطاء التميز بامتياز ... مثل روائع فنية شهيرة من قبل الفنانين العظيمين من عصر النهضة، الفن عطر هو رائحة فول الفن من نوعية فريدة من نوعها، كامل جسديا مع نسيج غني ، وعمق كلاسيكي متطورة.

أورينتال ملاحظات من الدفء، وودينس، والتوابل وذبح هزلي متشابكة مع رائحة الكلاسيكية الفرنسية العطور تلد قطعة واحدة من نوعها من نوعية طويلة الأمد، الفردية والسحر لا يقاوم.

زيت نجيل الهند (فيتيفر)، المصنوع من نبات عشبي، موطنه في الهند وجافا وهايتي، يعطي هذا الفن عطر تبريد، مهدئا ورائحة طازجة من شأنها تنشيط الحواس. مثل الحصير الجذر نجيل الهند المنسوجة، معلقة في المداخل في الهند لتبريد وتحديث الهواء المتدفق في أيام الصيف الحارة، نجيل الهند خاصة من مجموعة لاروش، ويأتي نسيم بارد لتنقية وتطهير وتنشيط، مسح العقل و تسوية الروح.

نجيل الهند الخاصة هو الحلو، البلسم، والأزهار، مع ترابي، الخشب قاعدة دخان نوعا ما من نجيل الهند. مصنوع من خشب الصندل والمسك الحلو، مناسب للرجال والنساء على حد سواء. يرصد هذا رائحة من نجيل الهند جودة أعلى من الهند، الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بعد التقطير. هذا زيت نجيل الهند خمر يعطي رائحة الحياة والعمق، ويمزج بشكل جميل مع الكلاسيكية الفرنسية من العطور.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحبون الروائح من 'شنومكس، والأفراد الذين يفضلون العطور فريدة من نوعها، وتلك التي لم تحاول عطر الفن العربي الفرنسي ... هذا رائحة رائعة، ورفع ورفع الطازجة ... رائحة ساتيونال جودة عرضت الآن بأسعار في متناول الجميع للجميع للاستمتاع

المنتجات التي عرضت مؤخرا

نحن نقبل

Vetiver Special Natural Solid Perfume Spray 7ml

Vetiver Special Natural Solid Perfume Spray 7ml

$22.00
Add to wishlist

... FRESH, SOOTHING & MIND CLEARING

French Arabian Art Parfum, masterfully composed signature scents by Sharif La Roche', Perfumer par excellence...Like famous masterpieces of art by the great artists of the Renaissance, Art Parfum is Scent-ful Art of unique quality, full bodied with rich texture, depth and sophisticated classique.

Oriental Notes of warmth, woodiness, spice and zest playfully intertwined with the Aroma of Classic French Perfumery gives birth to one-of-a-kind pieces of long lasting quality, individuality and irresistable charm.

Vetiver (Vetyver) oil, made from a grassy plant, native to India, Java and Haiti, gives this Art Parfum a cooling, soothing and fresh scent that will invigorate the senses. Like the woven vetiver root mats, hung in the doorways in India to cool and refresh the circulating air on hot summer days, Vetiver Special of the La Roche' Collection, comes as a cool breeze to purify, cleanse and invigorate, clear the mind and settle the soul.

Vetiver Special is sweet, balsamic, floral, with the earthy, woody somewhat smoky base of vetiver. It is an old classic made anew, with top notes of Orris and Rose, drenched in Sandalwood and sweet Musk, suitable for men and women alike. This scent is made from the higher quality vetiver of India, aged after distillation. This Vintage Vetiver oil gives the scent life and depth, and blends beautifully with the French Classics of Perfumery.

For the ones that love the scents of the '70's, the individuals who prefer unique perfumes, and the ones that never tried a French Arabian Art Parfum...this scent is magnificent, uplifting and fresh... scent-sational quality now offered at an affordable price for all to enjoy

Recently Viewed Products

We Accept