مخلط المسك الطبيعي رذاذ العطور الصلبة شنومك مل

مخلط المسك الطبيعي رذاذ العطور الصلبة شنومك مل

$32.00
أضف إلى سلة

مرافقة لدينا عطر الفن العربي الفرنسي، تتألف رائحة توقيع رائحة من قبل شريف لاروش، العطاء التميز بامتياز ... نحن نقدم سوليد عطر ناتوريل - رائعة، والعطور مركزة للغاية من العمق والتطور. هذه الروائح الشرقية العطرية ساتيونال هي حصرية من مجموعة لاروش من بارفومز الفن، الروائح القديمة جلبت إلى الحاضر. يتميز هذا العطر الرائع بالرائحة والنسيج من إيو دي بارفوم، الذي يتكون بعناية من رذاذ عطر طبيعي مع نسبة عالية من قاعدة الزيت الخالص، وستظل هذه الروائح العريقة على بشرتك، تاركا أجواء مريحة من رائحة العطور. جودة عالية جوهر في حزمة صغيرة - قيمة استثنائية تقدم الآن بسعر معقول جدا في مجموعة من الذواقين من الروائح.

موخلات آل ميسك

هذا هو شمومكسمل من نوعية جيدة عطر المسك تتكون أساسا من المسك بات من الهيمالايا والكشمير المسك، معززة مع تلميح ضوء لوتس، والمعروف عن خصائصه مهدئا باردة. لوتس أرصدة جميلة مع الطبيعة العدوانية الساخنة من المسك ... الحسية، مسكرة، الادمان واستفزازية ... حاول هذا العطر وتأتي لفهم لماذا يشار إلى هذه الرائحة باسم "جوهر الجمال".

ما هو دير الغزلان
ويشير مصطلح "المسك" إلى المادة الحيوانية المتغلغلة التي يتم الحصول عليها من غدة المسك من الغزلان المسك الذكور. المسك البني المحمر عجينة المسك يحتوي على، يتم تجفيفها بعد الحصاد، وتحول سوداء وحبيبية. يمكن أن تكون حبيبات المسك المجففة ملطخة بالكحول أو مقلقة في الزيت. رائحة صبغة يتحول مسكي أنيماليك سارة بعد التخفيف كبير، رائحة معقدة وصفها بأنها ترابي والأخشاب، والحيوانية أو شيء أقرب إلى رائحة جلد الأطفال. ويمكن اشتقاق زيت المسك من غزلان مسك الغزلان من الغزلان المسك في آسيا، وغزلان توكابي وغزلان المسك الصيني، وكذلك من حيوانات أخرى مثل الزباد أو القندس أو المسكرات أو من بعض النباتات التي تحتوي على مواد مشابهة أن المسك الحيوانى.

المسك هو عنصر أساسي في صناعة العطور، لأنه يعطي قوة طويلة الأمد لروائح أخرى في حين تعمل بمثابة تثبيتي. منذ فترة طويلة ينظر إليه على أنه مثير للشهوة الجنسية، نظرا للغرض الأصلي من المسك للغزلان المسك - للاحتفال الحدود الإقليمية الغزلان المسك الذكور في حين جذب الإناث. المسك العضوي العضوي يحتوي على الفيرومونات الذكور الطبيعية، المواد التي تحفز الجهاز العصبي، تؤثر على الرغبة الجنسية، وتشجيع النشوة وغرس الثقة بالنفس في حين جذب الجنس الآخر. المسك هو العطرية، مادة نادرة، عالية فيورومونوس من الطبيعة ومثير للشهوة الجنسية من أصلها الحيواني.

المنتجات التي عرضت مؤخرا

نحن نقبل

Mukhallat al Misk Natural Solid Perfume Spray 7 ml

Mukhallat al Misk Natural Solid Perfume Spray 7 ml

Add to wishlist

Accompaniment to our French Arabian Art Parfum, masterfully composed signature scents by Sharif LaRoche, Perfumer par excellence...we are offering Solide Parfum Naturel - exquisite, highly concentrated fragrances of depth and sophistication. These scent-sational Eastern essences are exclusive of the LaRoche Collection of Art Parfums, Ancient scents brought out into the present. Richer in scent and texture than Eau de Parfum, carefully composed as Natural Parfum Sprays with a high content of pure oil base, these treasured scents will be lingering on your skin, leaving a most scent-sational soothing ambiance of complete olfactory pleasure. High quality essence in a small package - exceptional value now offered at a most reasonable price in a Connoisseur's Collection of Scents.


This is 7ml of fine quality musk parfum composed of mainly musk pate of Himalayan and Kashmiri musk, enhanced with a light hint of Lotus, known for its cool soothing properties. Lotus balances beautifully with the hot aggressive nature of musk... sensuous, intoxicating, addictive and provocative... try this perfume and come to understand why this scent is referred to as the 'Essence of Beauty'.

The term "Musk" is referred to the penetrating animalic substance which is obtained from the musk gland of the male musk deer. The reddish brown musk paste the musk pod contains, is dried after harvesting, turning black and granular. The dried musk grains can be tinctured with alcohol or macerated in oil. The aroma of the tincture turns pleasantly animalic musky after the considerable dilution, a complex scent described as earthy and woody, animalistic or something akin to the odor of babies’ skin. Musk oil can be derived from the deer musk pod of the musk deer in Asia, the Tokapi deer and the Chinese musk deer, as well as from other animals, such as civet, beaver or muskrat, or from certain plants which contain substances similar to that of animalic musk.

Musk is a key component in perfumery, as it gives long lasting power to other scents while acting as a fixative. It has long been seen as an aphrodisiac, given the original purpose of the musk for the musk deer - to mark the male musk deer’s territorial boundary while attracting the females. The organic animal musk contains natural male pheromones, substances that stimulate the nervous system, influence libido, promote euphoria and instills self confidence while attracting the opposite sex. Musk is an aromatic, rare substance, highly pheoromonous by nature and an aphrodisiac by its animalic origin.

Recently Viewed Products

We Accept