مسك أحمر عطر مسنم-مسك طبيعي

مسك أحمر عطر مسنم-مسك طبيعي

$49.95
أضف إلى سلة

إذا كنت تحب المسك المصري العادي، سوف تحب دفء سباسر المسك الأحمر الأحمر. هذا المسك المصري ذو الجودة العالية لديه أيضا حلاوة الأزهار الترابية الادمان التي يعرفها المسك الذهبي الذهبي، ولكنه يأتي كخيار للأمسية السحرية، والأعمق المسكي والأحمر.

أوصى للجنسين ~ عظيم العطر اليومي والمساء.

يسر بازار أجارسنس أن يقدم مجموعة واسعة من العطور المسك المصري، والمصممة حصريا من قبل بيرفومر شريف لاروش. للحصول على الروائح الطبيعية الفريدة المستوحاة من زيوت المسك في مصر القديمة، يرجى الاطلاع على مجموعتنا من عطر الفن المصري:

مصري المسك الأبيض

المسك الأسود

مصري فرعون

المسك المصري

مصري المسك جوهر باخور

مصري، جوهر، بسبب، بخور، الزباد

مصري المسك شريف

الزهرات المصرية، بور، هوم

الزهور المصرية لو فيم

النيل الأبيض المصري

النيل الأزرق المصري

عطر كريم كريم النيل الأزرق المصري

مصري مسك سوليد عطر رذاذ ناتوريل

مصري مسك سوبيريور ومسك المصري مجموعة كومبو الأحمر

مصري مسك سوبيريور ومسك المصري جوهر مجموعة بخور كومبو

مصري مسك سوبيريور ومصر النيل الأبيض مجموعة كومبو

أين يأتي المصري المصري من

رائحة المسك المصري معروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم، كونها واحدة من العطور الأكثر شعبية التي يرجع تاريخها قرون إلى الوراء. وتأتي أصول المسك المصري من رائحة وإنتاج النفط في مصر، وكانت أفاريز الجدار القديم تصور النساء صب النفط من السفن الكبيرة التي ترتدي المخاريط رائحة على رؤوسهم وفرك العطور على أجسادهم. وكانت الزيوت المسكية والشموع في ذلك الوقت سميكة، لذلك يمكن بسهولة أن تطبق مع لمعان جذاب، ورائحة مسكر بما فيه الكفاية لذلك سوف تخفي أي الروائح الكريهة القادمة من الحياة اليومية. استمد المسك المصري القديم رائحة المسك من الزباد ومسك الغزلان، الأمر الذي جعل العطر باهظ الثمن للغاية وجعله في متناول الجميع فقط، وقد وضع هذا العطر الرائع في المقابر القديمة كهدية ل "الحياة الآخرة" . ومن المعروف أن الملكة كليوباترا من مصر ارتدى نفط المسك المصري نفسها خلال حياتها.

ماذا المصري رائحة جميلة مثل

هناك العديد من الصفات والشخصيات المختلفة من المسك المصري، اعتمادا على الصانع أو العطور. وقدم المسك من الزباد ومسك الغزلان مسكي ملاحظة إلى المسك المصري، مما يجعل الإنتاج مكلفة وبعد ذلك، والعطر نفسه مكلفة جدا ونادرة. وكانت الراتنجات اللبان والمر المكونات المشتركة في المسك من مصر القديمة، لأنها غارقة المكونات الأخرى من العطر وأطلقت رائحة على الجسم ببطء. وكانت الروائح الأخرى في معظم الأحيان الباتشولي، روز والفانيلا، وإعطاء العطر الملاحظات الثقيلة مغرية من أزهار مما يجعل المسك المصري الأزهار الحلو، ولكن ترابي وحار قليلا.

************************************************** *****************
آراء العملاء
************************************************** *****************

مارس 12 ،2015

"المسك المصري الجميل واللطيف جدا مع وودزي / موسي وندرتونيس."

...

المنتجات التي عرضت مؤخرا

نحن نقبل

Egyptian Musk Red 3ml-Natural Musk Perfume

Egyptian Musk Red 3ml-Natural Musk Perfume

$49.95
Add to wishlist

If you like regular Egyptian Musk, you will love the spicier warmth of the Egyptian Musk Red. This higher quality Egyptian Musk has also the addictive floral-earthy sweetness that the golden Egyptian Musk is known for, but comes as the choice for the Evening ~ spicier, deeper musky and mossy-woody.

Recommended unisex ~ a great everyday and evening fragrance.

Agarscents Bazaar is pleased to offer a wide variety of Egyptian Musk fragrances, designed exclusively by Perfumer Sharif LaRoche. For natural, one-of-a-kind scents inspired by the Musk oils of ancient Egypt please check out our Collection of Egyptian Art Parfums:

Egyptian Musk White

Egyptian Musk Black

Egyptian Musk Pharaoh

Egyptian Musk Superior

Egyptian Musk Essence of Bakhoor

Egyptian Musk Essence of Bakhoor Civet

Egyptian Musk Sharif

Egyptian Flowers pour Homme

Egyptian Flowers le Femme

Egyptian White Nile

Egyptian Blue Nile

Egyptian Blue Nile Solid Cream Perfume

Egyptian Musk Superior Solide Parfum Naturel Spray

Egyptian Musk Superior & Egyptian Musk Red Combo Set

Egyptian Musk Superior & Egyptian Musk Essence of Bakhoor Combo Set

Egyptian Musk Superior & Egyptian White Nile Combo Set

WHERE DOES EGYPTIAN MUSK COME FROM

The scent of Egyptian Musk is known worldwide, it being one of the most loved fragrances dating centuries back. The origins of Egyptian Musk comes from the scent and oil production of Egypt, were ancient wall friezes depict women pouring oil from large vessels wearing scent cones on their heads and rubbing perfume on their bodies. The musky oils and waxes at the time were thick, so they could easily be applied with an attractive sheen, and the scent heady enough so it would mask any unpleasant odors coming from daily life. The ancient Egyptian Musk derived its musk scent from the Civet and Musk Deer, which made the fragrance extremely pricey and made it only accessible to the affluent of society, and this highly prized perfume were placed in ancient tombs as a gift for the 'afterlife'. It is known that Queen Cleopatra of Egypt wore Egyptian Musk oil herself during her life time.

WHAT DOES EGYPTIAN MUSK SMELL LIKE

There are many different qualities and characters of Egyptian Musk, depending on the manufacturer or perfumer. The Musk of the Civet and the Musk Deer gave the musky note to Egyptian Musk, making the production costly and subsequently, the fragrance itself very expensive and rare. Frankincense and Myrrh resins were common ingredients in musks of ancient Egypt, as they soaked up the other ingredients of the fragrance and released the scent on the body slowly. Other scents included were most often Patchouli, Rose and Vanilla, giving the fragrance the alluring heavy notes of blossoms which makes Egyptian Musk floral sweet, yet earthy and slightly spicy.

*******************************************************************
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
*******************************************************************

Mar 12, 2015

"A lovely and very gentle Egyptian musk with woody/mossy undertones."

...

Recently Viewed Products

We Accept