دين مسك العطر الطبيعي الأسود شنومكسمل

دين مسك العطر الطبيعي الأسود شنومكسمل

$59.00
أضف إلى سلة

المسك غرامة من كاستوري هيمالايا، قوية، ولكن ليس أكثر من تحمل، حار ترابي وحلوة.

الغريبة، البهيجة، مثير للشهوة الجنسية؛ رائحة كيندلز أفكار الحب والسعادة، ذكرى والشكر. هذا المسك هو الكلاسيكية يجب أن يكون، وسوف تصبح فخور بالإضافة إلى جمع العطر المسك متذوق.

أوصت للجنسين.

ما هو دير الغزلان
ويشير الغزلان المسك إلى أحد الأنواع السبعة التي تنتمي إلى موسكوس موشيداي، وهو الغزلان البدائي الأصغر بالمقارنة مع الغزال، أو الغزلان الحقيقي. تم العثور على هذا النوع من الغزلان في جبال الهيمالايا. نيبال، الهند، التبت، الصين، سيبيريا ومنغوليا. لدى المسكيدين أرجل خلفية أطول من الأرجل الأمامية ويفتقر إلى قرون، ولكن الغزلان الذكور تمتلك أسنان تشبه مثل النكهة وغدة المسك. المادة مع لاذع، اختراق الرائحة التي تنتجها الغدة المسك "جراب" من المسجد هو حقيقي النقي المسك دير.

ما هي فوائد المسك النقي
يقطر الطريقة التقليدية ويدمج الصفات الطبية والروحية من المسك النقي. المسك هو مادة جافة، ساخنة وأظهرت فعالية عند علاج ظروف الجهاز التنفسي، وضعف في الدماغ، والصرع والظروف النفسية. ومن المفيد للغاية لالطقس البرد قشعريرة، خدر أو التعب وقد ثبت أن تكون قوة قوية مزود للقلب.

الصرفة دير المسك له العديد من القيم الطبية، وقد استخدمت في الطب الشرقي منذ أواخر شنومكس ل. وقد ثبت أن يكون عامل إزالة السموم قوية (حتى كدواء مضاد لدغات الثعبان) وتستخدم لعلاج الحمى والالتهاب، للحد من تورم وآلام في البطن. وقد تبين أيضا المسك لتعزيز الدورة الدموية الصحية وتقليل خفقان القلب.

فإنه يجلب قوة والراحة إلى الأجهزة الخارجية عندما مسحه معها. المسك يساعد على الإغماء، والدوخة، والهز وبالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم رطوبة الجلد المفرطة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، المسك هو العطرية، مادة نادرة، عالية فيورومونوس من الطبيعة ومثير للشهوة الجنسية من أصله الحيوانية.

المنتجات التي عرضت مؤخرا

نحن نقبل

Dhen Musk Black Natural Perfume 3ml

Dhen Musk Black Natural Perfume 3ml

$59.00
Add to wishlist

A fine musk of Kasthuri Himalaya, strong, yet not over bearing, spicy-earthy and sweet.

Exotic, euphoric, aphrodisiac; the aroma kindles thoughts of love, happiness, remembrance and thankfulness. This musk is a classic must-have and will become a proud addition to the Musk Connoisseur's fragrance collection.

Recommended Unisex.

WHAT IS DEER MUSK
The Musk Deer refers to one of the seven species that belong to the Moschus Moschidae, a smaller primitive deer compared to the cervid, or true deer. This type of deer is found in the Himalayas; Nepal, India, Tibet, China, Siberia and Mongolia. The Moschids have longer hind legs than front legs and lacks antlers, but the male deer possesses tusk-like teeth and a musk gland. The substance with a pungent, penetrating odor produced by the musk gland “pod” of the Moschid is the actual pure Deer Musk.

WHAT ARE THE BENEFITS OF PURE MUSK
Distilled the traditional way and incorporates the medicinal and spiritual qualities of pure musk. Musk is a dry, hot substance and has shown effectiveness when treating conditions of the respiratory system, weakness of the brain, epilepsy and psychiatric conditions. It is highly useful for cold weather chills, numbness or fatigue and has proven to be a good strength provider for the heart.

Pure Deer Musk has several medicinal values and has been used in Eastern Medicine since the late 1800's. It was proven to be a powerful detoxification agent (even as an antidote for snake bites) and used to treat fever and inflammation, for reduction of swelling and abdominal pain. Musk has also been shown to promote healthy blood circulation and decrease heart palpitations.

It brings strength and comfort to the external organs when anointed with it. Musk helps against fainting, dizziness, shaking and for the ones who have excessive skin moisture. In addition, Musk is an aromatic, rare substance, highly pheoromonous by nature and an aphrodisiac by its animalic origin.

Recently Viewed Products

We Accept